Rachel Maddow Show: Advertisers and contact information

 

AARP

Martha M Boudreau, EVP and Chief Communications & Marketing Officer

Corp Offices 202-434-2277

General email: media@aarp.org

 

APPLE

Philip W. Schiller, Senior Vice President Worldwide Marketing

Corp Offices 408-996-1010

email: schiller@apple.com

 

BP

bpconsum@bp.com

Brett Clanton, Senior director of media affairs, upstream,

Tel: +1-281-366-4463, email: uspress@bp.com

Jason Ryan, Director of media affairs, gulf coast and alternative energy,

Tel: +1-281-366-4463, email: uspress@bp.com

Michael Abendhoff, Director of media affairs, US downstream,

Tel: +1-281-366-4463, email: uspress@bp.com

 

CIALIS​ -​ELI LILLY

Media Contacts

If you are a customer and have questions regarding Lilly medicines, please call The Lilly Answers Center at 1-800-LillyRx (1-800-545-5979).

Corporate Communications

Kelley Murphy Phone: (317) 701-4007 kmurphy@lilly.com

Caring (Corporate Responsibility

David J. Marbaugh Phone: (317) 277-5620 marbaugh_david_j@lilly.com

Diversity

Janice Chavers Phone: (317) 612-4974 chaversjm@lilly.com

Financial Communications

Lauren Zierke Phone: (317) 277-6524 lauren_zierke@lilly.com

Manufacturing

Tammy Hull Phone: (317) 651-9116 hullta@lilly.com

Policy and Corporate Communications

Mark Taylor Phone: (317) 276-5795 mark.taylor@lilly.com

 

CISCO SYSTEMS

web-help@cisco.com

Investor Relations Department Phone: (408) 227-CSCO

Corporate Social Responsibility email form https://www.ciscofeedback.vovici.com/se/6A5348A7529B28B8

 

FREECREDITREPORTDOTCOM—- IS PART OF EXPERIAN

North America

Gerry Tschopp

Senior Vice President, Group PR and CSR

+1 714 830 7756

Mobile: +1 949 677 3377

gerry.tschopp@experian.com

Michael Troncale

Senior Public Relations Manager, Corporate

+1 714 830 5462

Mobile: +1 909 529 4021

michael.troncale@experian.com

Roslyn Whitehurst

Director of Public Relations, Credit Services & Vertical Markets

+1 714 830 5578

roslyn.whitehurst@experian.com

Matt Tatham

Public Relations Manager, Decision Analytics, Fraud & Public Sector

+1 212 380 2939

Mobile: +1 917 446 7227

matt.tatham@experian.com

Scott Anderson

Director of Public Relations, Marketing Services

+1 714 830 3185

scott.n.anderson@experian.com

Greg Young

Director of Public Relations, Consumer Services

+1 949 567 3791

greg.young@experianinteractive.com

Kristine Snyder

Public Relations Manager, Consumer Information Services

+1 714 830 5192

kristine.snyder@experian.com

Sandra Bernardo

Public Relations Manager, Experian Consumer Services, Data Breach Resolution Products

+1 949 567 3676

Mobile: +1 949 529 7550

sandra.bernardo@experianinteract…

Jordan Takeyama

Public Relations Manager, Experian Marketing Services

+1 714 830 7561

jordan.takeyama@experian.com

Erin Haselkorn

Public Relations Manager, Experian Data Quality

+1 617 385 6774

Erin.Haselkorn@experian.com

 

JEEP

https://www.jeep.com/webselfservice/jeep/EmailPage.html

Customer service contact: 877-426-5337

Ford United States: +1-800-392-3673

Ford Investor Relations email form: http://shareholder.ford.com/shareholder-services/contact-us

Legal​Z​
oom

Johanna Namir – 323-337-0022

email: jnamir@legalzoom.com

Laura Goldberg, Chief Marketing Officer 323-962-8600

 

PROGRESSIV​E​ INS​URANCE​

https://www.progressive.com/contact-us/ OR https://www.progressivecommercial.com/contact-us/

Media Relations

Jeff Sibel: Jeff_E_Sibel@progressive.com
1-440-395-0803

 

RESIDENCE INN

customer.care@marriott.com

Jeff Hansen, Vice President Investor Relations

Investor Relations call: 1-301-380-6500

email form:

http://ir.marriottvacationsworldwide.com/contactus.cfm

Arne Sorenson, Pres., CEO: 301-380-4364, email: Arne.sorenson@marriott.com

Brian E. Miller, Executive Vice President & Chief Sales
& Marketing Officer

Media Inquiries email form https://www.marriott.com/marriott/contact.mi?whoTo=MI

 

VELVEETA (KRAFT)

877-535-5666

http://kraftfoods.custhelp.com/app/contact_us

For investor press inquiries, please contact ir@kraftheinzcompany.com.

Email form: http://ir.kraftheinzcompany.com/contactus.cfm

 

Source: Media Equality Project