NFL Sponsor CEO Emails

I have complied a list of NFL sponsors with their CEO. The last is not complete but a good start. Email the CEO’s and let them know you will not buy their products as long as these over paid players keep kneeling and disrespecting our country’s flag. At the bottom is a letter that you can copy and paste to these CEO’s. Please be respectful, no threats or foul language.

List of NFL Sponsors and emails, these company’s also sponsor the NFL Players Association(NFLPA):

Company:                         CEO                                                                Email:

Gatorade/Pepsi                Indra Nooyi                                                      indra.nooyi@pepsico.com

EA Sports                        Andrew P Wilson                                              awilson@ea.com

Visa                                 Alfred F. Kelly                                                  alfredk@visa.com

Campbells Soup               Denise Morrison                                               ken_gosnell@campbellsoup.com

FedEx                              Frederick W. Smith                                           FWSmith@fedex.com

MARS Snackfood             Grant F. Reid                                                    grant.reid@effem.com

Dairy Management INC

Sirrius XM                       James E. Meyer                                                james.meyer@siriusxm.com

Under Armour                  Kevin Plank

BridgeStone                    Masaaki Tsuya

TicketMaster                    Michael Rapino                                                 michael_rapino@livenation.com

Procter & Gamble            David S. Taylor                                                   taylor.ds@pg.com

Verizon Wireless             Lowell C. McAdam                                           lowell.mcadam@verizon.com

Barclays

Papa Johns                    John H. Schnatter                                            john_schnatter@papajohns.com

Castrol                           Paul Waterman                                                paul.waterman@bp.com

Anheuser Busch             Carlos Brito

USAA                              Stuart Parker                                                  stuart.parker@usaa.com

sturon@satx.rr.com

BOSE                              Bob Maresca, President

Marriot                             Arne Sorenson                                               arne.sorenson@marriott.com

News America                   Marty Garofalo

McDonalds                        Paul Pomroy

New ERA                          Christopher H. Koch

Nike                                 Mark Parker

Microsoft                         Satya Nadella

Extreme Networks           Ed Meyercord

NationWide                     Stephen S. Rasmussen                                   rasmuss@nationwide.com

TD AmeriTrade                Tim Hockey

Zebra                               Anders Gustafsson

Dannon                            Gustavo Valle

Hyundai                           Jerry Flannery

Ford                                 James Hackett

Frito-Lays                         Albert Carey

Sample Letter:

To whom it may concern:

I highly doubt that you would actually CARE, however I felt it in my heart that I had to inform you with recent activity in the news I will NO LONGER be supporting your company by purchasing your products.  I cannot stand by and support a company who publicly endorses the actions of the NFL players who do not fully support the U.S. flag and those who fought and died to protect what this flag represents.

Just to make myself clear, I will no longer be purchasing your products as I will be taking my hard earned money and will invest it in a company that fully supports the ideals that this country was based upon.  Until the day happens when you see the light and realize your actions are morally and ethically unjust, you can take your products and company and sell it to those you do not respect the country.